استثمر

مقدمة عن الاستثمار في الشركات الصغيرة

 يقدم الشباب السعودي على إنشاء مشاريع صغيرة ومتوسطة، ويطمح إلى تحقيق طموحاته والوصول إلى العالمية، لكن مشاكل عديدة تعرقل  طريقه، وخاصة ما يتعلق بالتمويل،مع العلم أن المؤسسة الصغيرة في السعودية هي كل شركة لا تزيد ميزانيتها على عشرة ملايين  ريال. ويمثل التمويل العقبة الرئيسية أمام نمو المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في السعودية.

 وقد تحدثت عينة من الشباب عن مشاكل التمويل التي تواجههم، وأشار بعضهم إلى عراقيل أخرى مثل الثقافة الاستثمارية في العمل  الاستثماري بشكل عام، وعدم تشجيع بعض الجهات للمشاريع الشبابية، والشروط التي تفرضها بعض البنوك. لكن البعض الآخر أقر بأن  البيئة السعودية باتت مناسبة لمثل هذه المشاريع.

 ويدير الشباب السعودي -عبر مؤسسات صغيرة ومتوسطة- شركات واستثمارات بقيمة سبعين مليار دولار أي بنسبة 37% من إجمالي  الناتج المحلي للبلاد، ويعمل70% من هذه الشركات بكفاءة بينما يواجه 30% مشاكل مالية.


ما هي فوائد الاستثمار في الشركات والمشاريع الصغيرة؟

  1.  زيادة الإنتاج والإنتاجية مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الدخل القومى وارتفاع متوسط نصيب الفرد منه وبالتالي تحسين مستوى معيشة  المواطنين
  2.  توفير الخدمات للمواطنين وللمستثمرين
  3.  توفير فرص عمل وتقليل نسبة البطالة
  4.  زيادة معدلات التكوين الرأسمالي للدولة
  5.  توفير التخصصات المختلفة من الفنيين والإداريين والعمالة الماهرة
  6.  إنتاج السلع والخدمات التي تشبع حاجات المواطنين وتصدير الفائض منها للخارج مما يوفر العملات الأجنبية اللازمة لشراء الالات  والمعدات وزيادة التكوين الرأسمالي

لماذا اكسب الجهه الأفضل فى الأستثمار؟

 اكسب كيان ذاتي وطني، عمل على وضع جُل جهوده في السوق السعودي خلال سنوات خبرة طويلة، وجاء اليوم لجعل هذه الخبرة  مساعدة لأصحاب العمل في الحصول على فرص لامتلاك وإدارة شركات ناجحة لهم، إن اكسب هو منصة متكاملة من الخدمات التي توفر  الأدوات الداعمة لعملك لتتألق بنجاحك في مشوارك العملي لتصل إلى قمة التميز في أعمالك، والتي تجعلها أكثر فاعلية وبأقل نفقات إضافية  ممكنة.

 لدى اكسب فريق متخصص بخبرة كبيرة والتي تفوق ال 15 عاماً في التعامل مع الشركات المحلية في المملكة العربية السعودية والذي  يمكنك باطلاق شركتك وانطلاق مشروعك بارخص الأدوات لما يملكه الفريق من امكانيات مهنيه وتقنيه عالية…

 


اذا كنت تريد الاستثمار أضف هنا

Invest

An Introduction about Investment in Small Companies

Saudi youth tries to establish small and medium investments, and looks forward to achieve their ambitions and reach to universality. However, many obstacles may face them, especially regarding financial issues. Knowing that small foundation in KSA means any company with budget lower than 10 million SR. Financial issues represent the main obstacle against the development of small and medium foundations in KSA.

A sample of some youth talked about the financial problems that they face, and some of them mentioned other obstacles, such as, investment culture in the investment business in general, in addition to lack encouragement from some parties towards these youth investments, and the conditions made by some banks. However, other people agreed on that the Saudi environment became very suitable for these investments.

Saudi youth manage, through small and medium foundations, companies and investments that worth seventy million SR or 37% of gross domestic product of the country. 70% of these companies works in a high proficiency, but 30% faces financial issues.


The benefit of investment in small companies and investments

  1. Increase production and productivity the thing that increases national income and the average for each individual and therefore improve people’s living.
  2. Providing services for citizens and investors.
  3. Providing jobs and decrease the level of unemployment.
  4. Increased capital formation rates of the country.
  5. Providing various specialties of technical and managerial personnel and skilled labor.
  6. The production of goods and services that satisfy the needs of citizen and export the surplus of it to the outside, which provides the necessary foreign currency for the purchase of machinery and equipment and to increase capital formation.

Why EYXB is the best for investment?

EYXB is national self-entity, tried the put the best of its efforts in the Saudi market through long years of experience. And now it’s time to make this experience a helper to employers in order to have opportunities to own and manage successful companies. EYXB is an integrated platform of services that provide supportive tools for your business to shine with your success in your career to reach the summit of excellence in business, and that makes it more effective and with minimal additional expenses.

EYXB has a special team with high experience which more than 15 years in dealing with local companies in KSA, the thing that enable you to launch your company and your investment with a law-cost tools, because the team has high professional and technical qualifications.


If you need to Invest ,Add here